Back to All Events

EGO FREE Movement Jan-25-2015

  • AMBEDKAR BHAVAN Mumbai India (map)

Time :

 USA time : 9.00 AM (EST) , 8.00 AM (CST)

Mumbai  :  7.30 PM (IST)

Japan     : 11.00 PM (JST)

UK (London) : 2.00 PM

  Australia   :     1.00 AM (Monday) 

Topic: EGO FREE Movement

 

Speaker : Venerable Bhante Vimalkiri Gunseeri (Deeksha Bhumi Nagpur) ;

Bhimrao Y. Ambedkar (Grandson of Dr. B R. Ambedkar)  

EgoFree_2015.jpg
EgoFree_2.jpg